Главная » Видео » Разная музыка

Deep Space House Show 099 | Chill Out, Deep House & Deep Techno Mix | 2014

01:19:59
Просмотры: 9 Добавил: KorsakFSB KorsakFRB 
Описание материала:

Show 099 is a melodic Chill Out and atmospheric Deep House mix that progresses slowly into some hypnotic Deep Techno in between to give the mix its edge. Deep Space House's focus is not just on playing music but especially on creating best possible transitions with just the right flow during the DJ set. The result of this much dedication to perfection is a fast growing fan base, over ninety Top 100 sales chart positions on Beatport Mixes, including over 50 Top 10 entries and also #1, utilizing nothing but underground electronic music. This Deep mix is from the Deep Space House mix show every Thursday on Ibiza Live Radio, every Friday on YouTube, Digitally Imported, and Budgie Collective, every Saturday on 93.2 Divina FM, Amalfi Coast Italy, and every Sunday on West Radio, Greece.Sales Charts: Show 099 is 9th best selling DJ mix in the Top 100 Mixes on Beatport.Tracklist & Download in 320 kbit sound quality WITHOUT ads:http://mixes.beatport.com/mix/158137Or listen for free in 192 kbit sound quality on YouTube WITH ads.Tempo:120 BPM Style:Chill OutDeep HouseDeep TechnoAbout us:What happens when two old school trance DJ's take a shot at the deeper end of house music? Take atmospheric sounds, add a pinch of deep tech flavor, mix in some butt shaking hooks, round up with lounging grooves, and smother deeply in harmonic mixes and the result is a signature Deep Space House set. Enjoy the best of deeper tracks from today, tomorrow and the classics. Deep Space House is a collaboration project of Matt van Ax (Miami, USA) and Mark Space (Hanover, Germany). Follow us on Twitter for cool tracks that we don't post on YouTube:http://twitter.com/deepspacehouse Like us on Facebook to stay updated with the best tracks we play:http://www.facebook.com/deepspacehouseE-Mail: show@deepspacehouse.comDeep Space House is also running on:EST = Eastern Standard Time (New York)GMT+2 = Central European Summer Time (Berlin)FM Radio Stations:93.2 Divina FM - Amalfi Coast, Italy - EVERY SATURDAY 5:30 PM EST | 23:30 GMT+2Internet Radio Stations:Ibiza Live Radio - EVERY THURSDAY 3PM EST | 21:00 GMT+2http://www.ibizaliveradio.comYouTube - EVERY FRIDAYhttp://www.youtube.com/deepspacehouseDigitally Imported - EVERY FRIDAY 1PM EST | 19:00 GMT+2http://www.di.fm/deeptechBudgie Collective - EVERY FRIDAY 1PM EST | 19:00 GMT+2http://www.budgiecollective.com/West Radio - EVERY SUNDAY 11AM EST | 17:00 GMT+2http://www.westradio.grVisit our friend's mix show USCHI RAKETE for a funky ride into UK Garage, Deep House, and Tech House every second Friday on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/uschiversum

Язык: Русский
Длительность материала: 01:19:59
Автор: DeepSpaceHouse
Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]


НОВОСТИ

StarFall Tactics
Категория: Каталог Новостей
Дата: 01.11.2017

Starborne
Категория: Каталог Новостей
Дата: 17.10.2017

Vol'Talkes - The AI War
Категория: Каталог Статей
Дата: 31.03.2017

StarCraft
Категория: Каталог Новостей
Дата: 30.03.2017

Xenonauts 2
Категория: Каталог Новостей
Дата: 24.02.2017


РЕКЛАМА

StarGhosts

Заработай на сайте

Каталог Космических Игр

Всегда самые свежие версии игр и новости космической тематики

Космические игры стратегии: 4X/RTS/TBS/Tactics/Sandbox/Simulator...