Главная » Видео » Разная музыка

Supernova [Progressive Psytrance Mix 2014]

02:34:56
Просмотры: 3 Добавил: KorsakFSB KorsakFRB 
Описание материала:

*IF YOU'RE COPYRIGHT OWNER PLEASE READ THE LEGAL NOTICE IN THE CHANNEL DESCRIPTION!*Here is my very first mix in 2014 called 'Supernova'! Another Progressive Psytrance bomb, literally massive & energetic like a giant star explosion!! 2,5 hours of driving basslines, hypnotic melodies and guess what? A LOT of TB-303 acid sounds! LIKE ALWAYS! :)Enjoy the next flight with "TB Spaceways" :)Visuals created with MilkDrop2 for Winamp!Download: http://rghost.net/51452854CD1&2 (for burning onto CDR)http://rghost.net/51457616http://rghost.net/51457683IF YOU LIKE THIS MIX PLEASE SHARE IT WITH YOUR FRIENDS, LEAVE A COMMENT AND SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL! THANKS! *HINT* LOOK INTO MY CHANNEL FOR MORE OF MY MIXES!Follow me!Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/deejay.tbYouTube: http://www.youtube.com/user/tobiasbasslineSoundCloud: http://www.soundcloud.com/deejay-tbMixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/deejay-tbTwitter: http://www.twitter.com/deejaytbDownloads: http://www.tinyurl.com/tb-mixesSuntrip Records: http://www.suntriprecords.comTracklist:[0:00:00] Opposite8 - Behind The SceneBUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/behind-the-scene-original-mix/5026554[0:06:16] X-Dream - Our Own Happiness (Haldolium Remix)BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/our-own-happiness-original-mix/4900307[0:11:51] Captain Hook & Liquid Soul - Liquid Hook (Zentura Remix)BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/liquid-hook-zentura-remix/4931133[0:18:59] E-Mov - MysticBUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/mystic-original-mix/4754531[0:24:47] Akoustik - CyborgizationBUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/cyborgization-original-mix/4931270[0:31:09] E-Mov - FairylandBUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/fairyland-original-mix/4754532[0:37:39] Elegy - Cosmic PortalBUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/cosmic-portal-original-mix/5026753[0:44:08] Egorythmia - Beyond Gravity (Techyon Remix)BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/beyond-gravity-techyon-remix/4963809[0:49:15] Techyon Vs Soulearth - Pineal GlandBUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/pineal-gland-original-mix/4963808[0:55:30] Astral Projection - Mahadeva (Lyctum Remix)BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/mahadeva-lyctum-remix/4867061[1:01:46] Ascent & Shogan - Weird CirclesBUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/weird-circles-original-mix/4984281[1:08:38] Alter Nature - Running On The Horizon (Minoru Remix)BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/running-on-the-horizon-minoru-remix/4837124[1:16:14] Omsphere - Great Cycles Of TimeBUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/great-cycles-of-time-original-mix/5026791[1:24:10] Suduaya - Gathering Under The SunBUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/gathering-under-the-sun-original-mix/4949894[1:31:08] Klopfgeister - Good Bye Goa (Reverse Remix)BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/good-bye-goa-reverse/3438486[1:37:37] Beatspy - Hypnotism VortexBUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/hypnotism-vortex-original-mix/5026763[1:43:20] Lyctum - Future Intelligence (Dropped Remix)BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/future-inteligence-dropped-remix/4565809[1:49:22] Vandeta - Prepare To Be AmazedBUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/prepare-to-be-amazed-original-version/4786229[1:55:06] Telepathic Vision - Mind ExcursionBUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/mind-excursion-original-mix/4901493[2:00:13] Egorythmia - Beyond Gravity (Middle Mode Remix)BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/beyond-gravity-middle-mode-remix/4846336[2:06:42] Middle Mode - MoonlightBUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/monnlight-original-mix/4985193[2:13:15] E-Mov - NaiadBUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/naiad-original-mix/4754533[2:19:45] Timeless - AmbisonicBUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/ambisonic-original-mix/4837128[2:27:24] Ascent & Shogan - Dream FrequencyBUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/dream-frequency-feat-shogan-original-mix/4984283

Язык: Русский
Длительность материала: 02:34:56
Автор: Tobias DJ TB Bassline
Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]


НОВОСТИ

StarFall Tactics
Категория: Каталог Новостей
Дата: 01.11.2017

Starborne
Категория: Каталог Новостей
Дата: 17.10.2017

Vol'Talkes - The AI War
Категория: Каталог Статей
Дата: 31.03.2017

StarCraft
Категория: Каталог Новостей
Дата: 30.03.2017

Xenonauts 2
Категория: Каталог Новостей
Дата: 24.02.2017


РЕКЛАМА

StarGhosts

Заработай на сайте

Каталог Космических Игр

Всегда самые свежие версии игр и новости космической тематики

Космические игры стратегии: 4X/RTS/TBS/Tactics/Sandbox/Simulator...