Главная » Видео » Разная музыка

Psytrance Full On Night Mix Set ॐ March 2014

01:44:30
Просмотры: 0 Добавил: KorsakFSB KorsakFRB 
Описание материала:

▼ DOWNLOAD ALL MY SETS HERE: http://on.fb.me/VKL0Hp♫ TRACKLIST: SEE BELOW► FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/psychrobatic► SOUNDCLOUD: http://soundcloud.com/psychrobaticPsychedelic trance and extreme night full on for March 2014. I'm back with a extremely powerful set for the taste of all high bpm frenzy lovers!Dance and Enjoy!Boom!► ARTWORK: http://adf.ly/lILTK♫♫♫♫♫ TRACKLIST ♫♫♫♫♫01. Digicult - Awaken The Dream► http://www.beatport.com/track/awaken-the-dream-original-mix/208567702. Digicult - Matter Of Thought► http://www.beatport.com/track/matter-of-thought-original-mix/348322903. KamaSutrance, SynSUN - The Key (Lamat Remix)► http://www.beatport.com/track/the-key-lamat-remix/137453404. Cosmosis - Metaphysical Worlds► http://www.beatport.com/track/metaphysical-worlds-original-mix/108288505. Punchline, Painkiller - Astral Travel► http://www.beatport.com/track/astral-travel-original-mix/308452506. Talamasca, Mesmerizer - Maximun Overdrive► http://www.beatport.com/track/maximum-overdrive-original-mix/487603907. A-Team - The Moment► http://www.beatport.com/track/the-a-team-original-mix/300405508. Zinx - You Should All Be Concerned► http://www.beatport.com/track/you-should-all-be-concerned-original-mix/431818109. Klacid - Train Your Brain► http://www.beatport.com/track/train-your-brain-original-mix/430106410. Bliss, Azax Syndrom - Psycho Madness (Brainwash Remix)► http://www.beatport.com/track/psycho-madness-original-mix/202132811. Orca, Hiyarant - Alien Conspiracy (Original)► http://www.beatport.com/track/alien-conspiracy-original/419932812. Alienn - The Access► http://www.beatport.com/track/the-access-original-mix/430108413. Technodrome, Panayota - Fallen Star► http://www.beatport.com/track/fallen-star-original-mix/350831914. Biokinetix - Black Sheep Technology► http://www.beatport.com/track/black-sheep-technology-original-mix/116475515. Vibraddict - Relax Your Body► http://www.beatport.com/track/relax-your-body-original-mix/420899616. Freeze, Punchline - Rave Music► http://www.beatport.com/track/rave-music-original-mix/325304517. Punchline - Loosing Time► http://www.beatport.com/track/loosing-time-original-mix/314643518. Biokinetix - Lets Go► http://www.beatport.com/track/lets-go-original-mix/116475619. Alienn - Unlock► http://www.beatport.com/track/unlock-original-mix/355790020. Alienn - Destruction► http://www.beatport.com/track/destruction-original-mix/387535121. Zinx - Rated R► http://www.beatport.com/track/rated-r-original-mix/338791722. Zinx vs Wired vs Shuumat - They Are Attacking► http://www.beatport.com/track/they-are-attacking-original-mix/431818023. D_Maniac - Ideologies (Iliuchina Remix)► http://www.beatport.com/track/ideologies-iliuchina-remix/468033424. Zinx vs Echo Logic - Crazy Nun► http://www.beatport.com/track/crazy-nun-original-mix/431818425. Talamasca - Psychological Dynamite► http://www.beatport.com/track/psychological-dynamite-original-mix/487604026. The Commercial Hippies - Live (Ital Remix)► http://www.beatport.com/track/live-ital-remix/4101739If you like an artist, pay for his work!©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©To label/copyright owners: If you want a set removed just let me know, there's no need to report copyright infringement. But keep in mind that this is just free promotion, with full tracklist and buy links. ©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©©

Язык: Русский
Длительность материала: 01:44:30
Автор: Psychrobatic
Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]


НОВОСТИ

StarFall Tactics
Категория: Каталог Новостей
Дата: 01.11.2017

Starborne
Категория: Каталог Новостей
Дата: 17.10.2017

Vol'Talkes - The AI War
Категория: Каталог Статей
Дата: 31.03.2017

StarCraft
Категория: Каталог Новостей
Дата: 30.03.2017

Xenonauts 2
Категория: Каталог Новостей
Дата: 24.02.2017


РЕКЛАМА

StarGhosts

Заработай на сайте

Каталог Космических Игр

Всегда самые свежие версии игр и новости космической тематики

Космические игры стратегии: 4X/RTS/TBS/Tactics/Sandbox/Simulator...